Skip to content ↓

Lawnside Lower School



Cheryl Johnson - Head Teacher

Simon Underhill - Chair & Co-opted Governor

Paul Jenkins-Green - Vice-Chair & Parent Governor

Lucy Blackford - Staff Governor

Maurice Jones -Co-opted Governor

Vanessa Osborn - Co-opted Governor

Laura Phillips - Parent Governor

Dawn Sullivan - Co-opted Governor


Clerk to the Governors, Caroline Gill.


Governors can be contacted via our Clerk to the Governors by email at