Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Here is a list of our governors and their responsibilities.


Governor Type Responsible for
Mr Simon Underhill Chair of governors,  Co-opted governor,  ICT/ Premises
Mr Paul Jenkins-Green Parent governor Pupil premium/ SEND
Mrs Lucy Blackford Staff governor  
Mrs Dawn Sullivan Co-opted governor Governor training
Mrs Caroline Gill Clerk to the governors  
  LA Governor Vacant
Miss Laura Phillip Parent Governor  


If you have a question for any of our governors they can be contacted through Caroline Gill, our Clerk to the Governors by email at

Governor terms of office